Itachi and Sasuke


Anyone feeling like Sasuke gonna get the short end of the stick ?

Oh yeah… before I start with my usual rambling . Beware , there are SPOILERS ahead . So go read the last chapter/episode before continuing further . 

Yeah , I just saw the last chapter but I can’t shake the feeling that Sasuke still gonna get screwed in the end .

What I mean is explained better in this next picture . See for yourself….

What make me think that , is what Itachi say . He say :

Your Nature stay the same until you die…But I did die once . I will keep it .

We know ,  at least *I* believe that Itachi nature is one of a man who took his promises , his failures and all the secrets he knew with him to the grave .

There is no doubt , that he is the kind that will keep a secret and will not reveal it no matter what . He has a certain opinion of the Uchiha and because of that view ,  he kept his mouth shut all this time .

Yet , a bit later he say ”But I did die once…” . So what ? dying once opened your eyes on your nature ? now that you know what you are , you can what…? shed some guilt and start confessing ?

And finally he says : ” I will keep it ” . Err….I don’t think so dear !

Well , at least not if the Edo-tensei work the way I think it work . (remember , I can be wrong here ) 

The way I see it , the Edo-tensei is like this big generator . A big machine , where many robots are connected to . Where Kabuto with his nerdy mind come and play around with his toy…..kids!

And if Itachi , smart ass !  come and Uplug the Generator , all the connected robots will shut down . Kabuto will be pissed cose all his toys are out of juice .

The problem….is Itachi forgot something ! He is a robot too ! So when all robots go OFF , so will he !

And when that happen…..he will have no time to tell Sasuke anything .

Yet Itachi claim he will keep his promise . He didn’t say ”this time” or anything . Just that he will keep it .

I know it sound like I’m talking trash about Itachi here , but come on ! I love him as much as you do . But I still question him and his actions . I have to…I have a brain that need to know why he say things in certain way  and what do they mean ! 

And yes , in the last chapter (GO SEE IT !!!) .

They do show us a flashback , and yes they say A bond between Brothers never blahblah .

So what ? they shared a Souvenir , a memory . Doesn’t put my mind at ease . Itachi like Kabuto pointed out is a good liar . And sasuke is not a good reader and can’t see trough Itachi lies .

Seeing trough Gengetsu is one thing , reading between the lines is another .

And damn it LOL Kabuto just created his own Solar-Flare buaahahaha

I mean really ! none picked that one out ???

So what do you think ? Will Itachi be able to deactivate the Edo-tensei and tell Sasuke everything ?

Or will he De-activate the Edo-Tensei and Himself and won’t have time to say anything to Sasuke ? .

Choose…

And yes , that’s how you stop the Edo-tensei .

Have the summoner end the technique. As they are unlikely to do this voluntarily, using a genjutsu to trick them into cancelling the technique is ideal. The sequence of hand seals for cancelling the technique is Dog → Horse → Tiger and saying “release” (解, kai). If the summoner dies before the technique is deactivated, then this method is impossible

I end this rambling with a nice one from Itachi🙂

One Response to “Itachi and Sasuke”

  1. Synergy Extreme Virtual Employee Says:

    Online Staff…

    That is true but there are conflicting ideas on this topic…

Comments are closed.