Funny Wallpapers


Some of them are funny , and of course the best are the one that you find or make .

In the case of Naruto , as a manga it inspired a lot of talented peoples to draw humours pictures  . Something I do not recall happening with DBZ . I never saw a funny picture of Goku or Vegeta…

Homewer , remember that all the pictures here are and were made for fun by talented Peoples !

So don’t take it as an insult or a demeaning thing to the characters .

-Poster by ArganautFF-

-Poster by b-d31y2wm-

-Poster by gevurah_super-

14 Responses to “Funny Wallpapers”

  1. lol very funny

  2. William Hill Says:

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  3. xbox 360 top games Says:

    I appreciate an unbelievable post, would examine your personal others reviews. i appreciate your thinking for this, I soon became somewhat struck by this article. Merit again! You commit a good moment. Displays the beauty through fantastic report here. I think if a greater number thought about it like this, they’d have a better moment in time get the hang ofing the situation.

  4. My sister just now pointed me to your blog, good stuff keep it up.

  5. omar yasseen florida Says:

    great blog, florida !

  6. techniques to last longer in bed Says:

    I love it!

  7. Fantastic site. A lot of useful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your effort!

  8. Cristopher Mccastle Says:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  9. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  10. Hello! Good stuff, please maintain us posted when you post once again something like that!

  11. Very intreresting post. It was very useful. I was looking exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such useful posts.

  12. I find this site on bing and I must say blog design was awesome,🙂

  13. bittersweetvenom Says:

    Nice sharing
    as ma opinion ..
    I don’t think that serie naruto will survive long!

  14. LIKE BRU SAID IT SUNDAY FOOTBALL,BEER, AND PUSSY

Comments are closed.