Uzumaki Naruto


Trying to find a wallpaper of Naruto , where he neither grin or has his mouth wide open is like trying to find the logic behind Orochimaru and Madara actions .

The kid is always grinning like an idiot (and that’s why we like him XD) . Or has his mouth wide open , screaming ‘Sasukeeeee’ or a ‘Rasengan’ .

And I wanted to put seriouse looking Naruto you know , after I put up so much of Sasuke the cool guy . I though Naruto could look cool if he stopped grinning .

Look at Sasuke…

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

This guy look cool , not because of his clothes (which I don’t like , he look like he has a blanket around him) . Or because of his hair , though it does look good . I personally like Itachi better😄

But becauseeeeeee of the Sharingan (yes I know) but also cose he never smile . And when he does , it is a ‘You fall into my trap’ kinda of smile . A smile that’s cold……ready to kill smile .

And without delay , COOL Naruto


6 Responses to “Uzumaki Naruto”

  1. Dung Bradwell Says:

    Thanks for sharing. Great info.

  2. Erica Frost Says:

    Great Post here, Quality for sure

  3. Lamont Newbrough Says:

    Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great style. “Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

  4. I like this weblog so much, bookmarked. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

  5. bank Foreigners in China squeezed by pensions taxes and MNCs . Says:

    Just imagine a nine inch nails song accompanied by Sasuke looking pissed all the time and Sakura�� s sweet tears.

  6. I really like ur post, i’ll bookmark it and share it to my frens

Comments are closed.