Randomness II


Ah Naruto , well the Manga is advancing we are nearing the battle that will oppose Naruto and Sasuke .

For the Anime , well they are giving us FILLER episodes . Meaning , they are making episodes out of their asses while we not so patiently are waiting for the story to move .

Meanwhile , I was bored so I edited some pictures of Madara . I’m sure if you do a Google search you will find better , but these are mines .

I do recommend watching the episode ‘Fight Rock Lee’  cose it was a really funny one !

*text* I’m THA Man! I feel Like Batman , now where is my Mad-Mobile?

First Edit😄

2nd Edit!

And last , this Animated Picture I found while surfing . For those who are big *Fan* of Madara you gonna like this one🙂

I didn’t make this one , but I had to share it with you cose it’s really cool🙂

And another I found on the web lol it would explain Madara sociopathic tendancie…just a tiny bit😛

LOL

Enjoy!

 

4 Responses to “Randomness II”

  1. Psotnice.pl Says:

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

  2. hey hey you can call me crasnal man, that’s what i am

  3. giant twist comfort cs Says:

    A genuinely exciting examine, I could possibly not concur entirely, but you do make some genuinely legitimate points.

  4. Awesome review, I love your article.

Comments are closed.