Sasuke Uchiha – Vol IV-


Sasuke Uchiha sure is one popular guy !

Well at least that’s what I think , some like him , some adoreeee him and some hate him . Take your pick , it doesn’t matter if you like him or not . The story doesn’t depand on you  , but on him . And as you are aware (if you have been following Naruto Shippuden Religiously XD) . The manga is getting us near the so long awaited battle (kinda like when Vegeta got paired against Goku just before the Buu fiasco , we all were waiting for *that* fight ) . This one promise to be entraitaing and an eye opener  . We will know so much when Naruto will clash with Sasuke .

I personally don’t like him that *much* . I understand how he feel , being betrayed , used , treated as a fool . He is also smart I give him that , but he is too arrogant for his own good . Add to that , his idea of justice is kinda harsh . I get he want to kill the 3 elders ( Danzo and the 2 others hags) . But to kill a whole village , even the children’s ?

An eye for an eye , never brought peace but it only strech what already begun and had an end .  If it did have an end , continuing the circle like he is doing will only prolonge his own agony . And he will become lost .  But then again , Kishimoto know how to twist things around . So who know what he has in store….maybe , it won’t be predictible .

But for now , let’s just enjoy this feeling of ”what’s gonnahappen” for a little while longer and meanwhile I give you  some Sasuke Wallpapers🙂

 

 

 

 

And followed closely by *funny* Pictures of Sasuke , just for laugh :)(you need a sense of humour to enjoy them , it written in those little letter down you know where :P)

 

 

51 Responses to “Sasuke Uchiha – Vol IV-”

  1. oem windows xp software Says:

    I’m a long time watcher and I just believed I’d drop by and say hello there for your very first time.

  2. Mazie Tallman Says:

    I got what you intend, appreciate it for posting .Woh I am glad to find this website through google. “Do not be too timid and squeamish about your actions. All life is an experiment.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  3. Asley Baison Says:

    I haven’t checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend🙂

  4. Marquitta Cerutti Says:

    I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very useful very helpful

  5. filter paper suppliers Says:

    Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  6. Music started playing as soon as I opened up this web site, so irritating!

  7. As soon as I noticed this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  8. You got a very excellent website, Glad I found it through yahoo.

  9. I see something genuinely special in this site.

  10. I am not really excellent with English but I come up this very easygoing to interpret.

  11. Hello.This article was extremely remarkable, particularly since I was investigating for thoughts on this matter last Friday.

  12. You are a very intelligent individual!

  13. Genuinely nice design and excellent written content , nothing else we want : D.

  14. Medical Marijuana Dispensaries…

    […]visit the content or websites we have linked to below[…]…

  15. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  16. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  17. That’s Right!…

    This is a really good blog. Good work!…

  18. Oh my goodness! a wonderful post dude. Thanks Nevertheless My business is experiencing problem with ur rss . Dont know why Not able to sign up for it. Possibly there is any person obtaining identical rss difficulty? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  19. car valuations Says:

    Digg…

    While checking out DIGG yesterday I noticed this…

  20. courier services Says:

    Dreary Day…

    It was a dreary day here yesterday, so I just took to messing around online and found…

  21. online free ads Says:

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  22. Fumiko Dieter Says:

    I definitely wanted to write down a quick comment in order to appreciate you for those unique tips and hints you are posting at this site. My long internet investigation has at the end of the day been recognized with really good facts and strategies to talk about with my family members. I ‘d assert that we visitors actually are definitely endowed to live in a fabulous site with many perfect professionals with great plans. I feel very much privileged to have encountered your web pages and look forward to some more exciting times reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

  23. truly made my day with the last wallpaper

  24. samaracarterforever Says:

    this is truly funny wallpapers it made my day

Comments are closed.