Randomness


Yes , you read right . I’m so out of ideas for a post title and haven’t updated in so long , and yet I come short at finding a title . Oh well , sorry for the late update , been busy like hell with others stuff .

So anyway , I guess I just upload those screenshot I took the other day . See , when I find great wallpapers be it of Kakashi or Sasuke or even Naruto . There is always one little detail that annoy me .

The wallpapers are all beautiful and always well made . I have no idea what tool they use (probably photoshop or something similar) , and yet the thing I find missing in each wallpaper is always the same . And that’s emotions .

I don’t know if it is because they are limited or by choice . I always liked a wallpaper that is not just pretty looking but also one that can show emotions or have kind of a story . Something at least instead of  just a flashy cool dude with backround text . That’s kinda dull….

I used Printscreen , a nifty little freeware that let you use a box that you can drag around the screen and when you capture what you want , just with a push of a button you have a perfect screenshot of what you wanted . It’s easy to use and totally free , and doesn’t take any ressource or space .

So when I was watching some old episodes concerning our dear Itachi Uchiha . I had some fun and took some screenshot of Itachi . Mind you they aren’t perfect , and I was watching Naruto on NarutoGet website . So you may see their logo on the video .

But I think , these screenshot do show some of his emotions…..something that I find lacking in the wallpapers I find usually .You will recognize some of the pictures taken if you watched and followed Itachi story🙂

                               – Itachi Uchiha , a tragic ending –


                        – He looked so sad , I wish they would show us the last moment between Itachi and his father , must have been something –

                       – I can’t believe Sasuke couldn’t see trough his act-

                        – Ok this one was for me 😉 , I just wanted to see how long were his hair cose in Shippuden they seemed longer –

                         – Just before Orochimaru show up , his eyes show great determination –

                           – lol here , he look like a vampire what with the blood on the side of his mouth ! –

 

– Here for some odd reasons , he remind me of Sai !!! –

– This is Sai in case you were on another planet😛 –

– ok here , he really but really remind me of Madar younger brother ! yeah I know crazy right ? but wait till  next pic and then Judge by yourself –

                        – This madara younger brother while he was *willingly* giving his eyes (yeah right) . Anyway , see his hair on each side , if you take the line on Itachi face , it could have been easely been madara brother : As in they looked alike in that screenshot🙂 –

 

-Itachi last smile , so much emotions there-

                            – His death , it’s like he is just looking at the sky and taking a rest…not dead . –

19 Responses to “Randomness”

  1. Carroll Says:

    Thanks.

  2. pokemon online…

    […]Randomness « Naruto's Realm[…]…

  3. Casey Guiltner Says:

    I am glad to be one of the visitants on this outstanding web site (:, regards for posting .

  4. mortgage brokers Says:

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  5. Awesome series so far, glad I took a chance on watching it. Man, is it funny as well.

  6. spanish fly Says:

    *After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  7. Some? one reply,me plz

  8. VIERA TC-P60S30 Says:

    I think God plays video games.

  9. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!

    • I disabled the option to ‘follow a comment’ . Let me know if you still receive comments emailed at you . Sorry about that , you could also unsucribe from ‘follow comment’ and instead go to ‘follow blog’ .

  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Ray!!!

  11. I consider something truly interesting about your weblog so I saved to fav.

  12. hi there nice web site i’m going to definaely go back to check out once again.

  13. moncler homme Says:

    Lifes not all beer and skittles

  14. Veste Moncler Says:

    Just as good for your continue submit. Do you want several breezes to have a posting?

  15. hermes birkin Says:

    I really like the dear info you actually produce in your articles. I can’t imagine I can currently have put it improved me personally.

  16. You should check this out…

    […] Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well […]……

  17. […] Randomness ? Naruto's Realm […]

Comments are closed.