Orochimaru are thou there ?


No , I know he isn’t coming back probably . Since he was the vilain of the 1st part of Naruto and now that we have Madara , we should be joyful since he seem to be stronger and more nastier then his predecessor , right ?

Wrong ! well wrong for ME . I hate Madara argh ! he is pampous , arrogant , blood thirsty and his damn plan is dumb . Making everyone a zombie , so he can become king of the brainless . Hail to the dead !

I’m not saying that Orochimaru is a saint , but at least Orochimaru was GOOD then he become bad . Madara on the other hand , from the few flashback of his past we saw , it tell us the guy enjoyed fighting and that it is something in his blood . So much for his *respect* for the 1st Hokage .  Stealing DNA , manipulating gene to make Zetsu the Aloé-Vera plant …just ewwww .

Well , ok Orochimaru wasn’t any better when it came to house of horrors . But at least , he could give us some laugh . No really !

He wasn’t funny , but he was cool in his sociopathic way . Maybe I just like that kind of evil , you know strong on the manipulative side but weak on fire power .

All of this to say that I wish they would bring back Orochimaru . Just imagining what trouble he could cause Madara make me grin😀

But the other day I was playing Sword Craft 2 on the GBA and I saw this guy , no really . You gotta see it lol He look just like Orochimaru lol here , I took a couples of screenshots . More accuratly , I say he would look like Orochimaru if Orochimaru had the same tone of skin and brown eyes/hair . But they have the same built and same looking hair and lenght .

When you meet him the 1st time….

And later after doing a quick quest….

3 Responses to “Orochimaru are thou there ?”

  1. bubble game 2 Says:

    Orochimaru are thou there ? Naruto's Realm is a remarkable share. Thank you for this article.

  2. Cool sites…

    […]we came across a cool site that you might enjoy. Take a look if you want[…]……

  3. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

Comments are closed.