Sakura and Sasuke


ok , here is a question for you : Do you think Sasuke and Sakura make the perfect match ?

If you were thinking ”No” , then move on . I found some wallpapers for those who believe strongly that these two are made for each others  (and hope like hell they will get a happy ending😉 ) .

 In my opinion , sure they make a good looking couple (their kids would be gorgeous ) but the guy has real bad down to crazy issues . He is going on a killing spree for god sake !😛

Anyway , again everything is possible and you never know what the next manga chapter will bring .

 

34 Responses to “Sakura and Sasuke”

  1. where did you get the first pic from? && was it actually an episode?

    • yes it was an episode in Naruto . At the beginning . And actually that is not Sasuke but Naruto . After that he get a stomachache , run off .

      • He drank expired milk:/ naruto can be really awkward at the wrong times but in that episode I think naruto should just move on or he’ll end up being beat up by sakura. She’s so mean to him😦

  2. They make a beautiful couple , I’m sure . I want a nice ending . Sasuke and Sakura are so cute .

    • I agree, Sakra and sasuke would make a cute couple but the thing is, he doesnt like her back in the anime naruto does. I think it’s cute that he likes her.After all Sakra has been through,she still lives sasuke even if he’s evil(not to mention he killed naruto at the the end of the series) so I guess Sakra truly lives sasuke 💗And sorry for the long comment

  3. Francis Testerman Says:

    haha! My sentiments exactly! What is the planet coming to?

  4. Miles Gonzalea Says:

    very good submit, i certainly love this web site, keep on it

  5. social Says:

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really thank you! Will read on…

  6. Ira Donegan Says:

    I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the difficulty is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something referring to this.

  7. THEY ARE SO CUTE

  8. Cloon Mark Says:

    Nice recap of what’s available. Thanks.

  9. i lllllove it so much

  10. hotele Krakow Says:

    It’s onerous to find educated people on this topic, but you sound like you already know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  11. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  12. buy mac osx Says:

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didnt appear. Grrrr well Im not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  13. Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  14. saruka sasuke, muito vc mais gosto verdadeiramante bom vídeo ver muito muito vc fasmília …..

    saruka sasuke, como muito amigos sempre como gosto vc namordado furtos amor vc gosto vida muito amigos brigo ñ como naruto,saruka e sasuke amor vida…………..bsj

  15. iloverose Says:

    loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee , saske & sakura❤ ❤ together as a team naruto, sakura & saske …………

  16. Tammera Platero Says:

    I was just looking for this info for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Usually the top sites are full of garbage.

  17. SASUKE AND SAKURA ARE MADE FOR EACHOTHER!!!
    MAAADDDEEE FOOORRR EEEAAACCHHOOTHEEERRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!

    xD In other words, nice site.

  18. the saskure love toghter and were and naruto are a team

  19. rodolfo morate Says:

    this is the beginneng of my life…

  20. Super Site !!

  21. Bad Credit Home Equity Loan Says:

    Websites worth visiting…

    […]here are some links to sites that we link to for the reason that we think they’re worth visiting[…]……

  22. i’m ok it’s not false ! good job

Comments are closed.