Sharingan Bundle


Ah , these are some wallpapers about our favorites sharingan (and only) users . Meaning , Madara , Sasuke and Itachi Uchiha .

They are pairing and also solo , so take your pick and add them to your collection !

– Itachi Power-

– Uchiha Brothers –

-Itachi Dark Moon –

                                                              – Uchiha Crest –

– Itachi vs Sasuke (Amazing work!) – 

– Look kinda Goth if you ask me –

– Itachi Akatsuki Robe –

                                         – Under the moon –

                                        – Another one that is a *must have* –

                                               – Do I really have to say anything ? well , how about sephiroth flashback anyone ?😛 –

                                   – For those who go Gaga over sasuke , here you go🙂 –

– Ok so on the right , the spikey hair that’s Madara . But who the hell is the guy next to him ?  I let you guess🙂 –

                                     – Itachi vs Kakashi –

** Remember , you can take any or all of these wallpapers , don’t thank me but thank the peoples behind this amazing arts works .

10 Responses to “Sharingan Bundle”

  1. Thank you ppl for your pics. Gl in the future

  2. Police Auto Auction Says:

    Thanks For This Blog, was added to my bookmarks.

  3. Armida Liedberg Says:

    I got what you mean, regards for posting. Woh I am delighted to find this website through google.

  4. Moild Removal Says:

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and outstanding design.

  5. My Homepage Says:

    As I web website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling great , appreciate it for your efforts. You need to keep it up forever! Great Luck. 294603

  6. Albert Wesker Says:

    lerry dearest…I take it you are from Singapore? Isn’t English one of the official languages there? For you have to understand that very few of us understand Malay or Tamil! Mind translating then in English what you wrote so we can rate your comments? Thanks and have a nice day!🙂

  7. bgus bh ne gmbar..linayukan

  8. That besides madara that is rikudou sennin he is the true power of rinnegan and madara is the true power of sharingan got it????

    • ‘madara is the true power of the sharingan got it????’
      well I guess that’s your opinion . I don’t doubt that madara didn’t show his true power so far and I’m sure he know many techniques that will make Sasuke feel like a noob . But even he admited that his power aren’t what they were . So I say , wait until he show his true power to give him the title of ‘true power of the sharingan’🙂

Comments are closed.