Hatake Kakashi Wallpapers


Hatake Kakashi is a Jonin in Naruto , and I must admit he is also one of my favorite charachter🙂
He is on the side of good , he is a very skilled shinobi (his reputation go far beyond the fire land) and he can laugh when the situation require it . So here are some wallpapers for the fans outta there , Go Shidori’s fans!😉

-Kakashi under the moon –

– The lonely hunter –

– Anbu Kakashi –

– Kakashi/ Obito –

                                     – Obito – Kakashi –

21 Responses to “Hatake Kakashi Wallpapers”

  1. TanukiTessa Says:

    Lovely! Superior site, very enjoyable & easy to maneuver. Thank you.

  2. Cool kakashi ^^

  3. this e good!!!

  4. This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am actually impressed to read everthing at single place.

  5. force field pest repeller Says:

    Thank you so much because you post this information. I am really glad that your sharing it with me and other people visiting your website.

  6. Natividad Becnel Says:

    Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great style and design.

  7. Risa Pekara Says:

    Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  8. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Hatake Kakashi Wallpapers | Naruto's Realm .

  9. Aline Lebish Says:

    Super Blog! Weiter so, ich komme sicher öfter bei Dir vorbei.

  10. Hallo, sehr interessanter Beitrag. Ich verfolge das selbe Thema und warte auf mehr Artikel dieser Art.

  11. Hi, super Post. Ich beschäftige mich mit dem selben Themengebiet und warte auf weitere Posts zu dem Thema.

  12. Tory Sautter Says:

    Dieses Thema interessiert mich sehr, kannst Du vielleicht konkreter beschreiben, wie ich an mehr Infos zu dem Thema gelangen kann?

  13. Celebrity Blog Says:

    Website Trackback Link…

    […]the time to read or visit the content or sites we have linked to below the[…]…

  14. Good

  15. max bane Says:

    Yea Itachi admitted to killing his friend and he also told Sasuke he had to kill his to achieve the mangekyo sharingan but what I was saying was that doesn’t necessarily mean killing is the only way. Like I said, Sasuke read the scrolls for himself. I believe if he believed he had to kill Naruto he would have before he left Konoha. Lol, Obito reminded me of Naruto, just not as lucky. I wondered that same thing too!
    And I didn’t say Kakashi said anything to Itachi about the mangekyo. Kakashi was telling Naruto and Sakura in one of the first few episodes of shippuuden.

  16. max bane Says:

    I don’t think Kakashi copied it and from what I’ve seen its not the exact same technique. When he first mentioned it to Naruto and Sakura he said he had been working on a new technique, if he had copied it there wouldn’t have been a need for any further work. At least that’s what I thought, besides Itachi may have said he had to kill his friend but I don’t think its true. They never did say what was on the scrolls that explained the forbidden technique anyway. Obviously Sasuke didn’t feel it was necessary to kill Naruto.

    • Itachi admitted that he killed shisui and they said that he looked up at shisui as an older brother . Doesn’t that count like killing your best friend ?
      hum , I really don’t remember when kakashi told itachi about his mangekou . I remember the fight , and the infos about the akatsuki that kakashi let slip . But nothing about his mangekou .
      But what I think is that kakashi may just have copied what his mangekou look like . But the technique is his own . I wonder if Ubito survived , would he had the same power that the sharingan give kakashi ?

  17. he copied itachis mangekou when itachi first went to the leaf with kisame he even said it

    • I know kakashi can copy many jutsu , but didn’t think he could copy Itachi mangekou . But that’s kinda cheating , I dunno if it has anything to do with the fact that it’s only one sharingan , that doesn’t seem to lose it’s light (user become blind) and no need for murder . Lucky kakashi indeed !😀

  18. michelle walker Says:

    did u also no that he called the copie ninja becasue of his sharingan that he has got in one of his eyes that make him god at some of ninjustiu. he can tell what they are going to do before they are about to do it and he does it him sdalf. his grop are the only ones to ever pass his test. they passed becaus they worked tohether like a group

    • yeah I know , the thing that puzzle me much in Kakashi is how did he awake his Mangekou without the necessite to kill . And from Itachi he said the only way to activate that new eye is to kill your best friend . Thanx for visiting🙂

Comments are closed.