Movie 3 Inheritors of the Will of Fire


Naruto Movie 3 : Inheritors of The Will of Fire .

For those who watched this movie , and want to grab the soundtrack but you can’t find it anywhere (or need to register to download) . Well , calm down and take a breath . It wasn’t easy to find the whole soundtrack , every link was removed . But I found it , I will upload the file with the whole mp3 on MediaFire (because I hate megaupload) .

The file weight 51,23MB . Use Winrar/Zip to unzip/unrar . If the link die , or you want to download the file from another host then leave the host name in your comment and I see what I can do .

Download the File here

*** Also plz scan the file before opening or clicking on the mp3 , my computer is virus free and always up to date when it come to trojan and such , but one can never be too cautious I maybe infected and don’t know it so plz scan***

8 Responses to “Movie 3 Inheritors of the Will of Fire”

  1. I always used to study paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  2. Hello, just wanted to tell you, I loved this post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  3. Is there something wrong with the RSS feed here. Looks like a missing link to me?

  4. I discovered your weblog web-site on google and check some of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the extremely superior operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!锟斤拷

  5. bittersweetvenom Says:

    Nice sharing
    as ma opinion ..
    I don’t think that serie naruto will survive long!

  6. buy cheap software Says:

    Learn to write himself, the article from another source

  7. oem cad software Says:

    Blog moved out in chrome

  8. Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher!
    My site is about stock .

    **edited by admin , you already left your blog link in the right place , no need to spam more with same link ***

Comments are closed.