Funny and Cute Wallpapers


Funny wallpapers always put a smile on our face , and can get a chuckle from us .  The fans with today technologie and a lot of skill at drawing , gave it their all and some are really hilarious when others are very well done . Sometimes you almost wish they made a comic from it .

-Naruto , Sakura & Sasuke in a band-

 

-Narutoman ? and he look tired lol –

 

– lol yeah and that’s the editors of Naruto-

 

-Full cast into the Simpsons –

 

-The Simpsons in Naruto style clothes , Bart look cool in the akatsuki robe and sharing eyes –

 

-Naruto charchters turned into Pokémon –

 

-The middle finger iz not a ninja hand sign lol-

really?

-Naruto as Goku from DBZ , I think his head is too big :P-

 

– A Sasuke doll ? Girls…go get one !-

 

– Sasuke should chill a little , he never make weird faces –

 

-LOL the picture say it all –

 

– He is asking for it !-

 

-Sasuke : so what ? –

 

– Aww poor Tenten-

 

-hum hard choice …-

 

-Haha well done –

 


 


6 Responses to “Funny and Cute Wallpapers”

  1. agiel minami kato kurenai Says:

    that true funny and cute and crazy and everything there so good to everybody look at.

  2. theanine Says:

    Hi, I just stopped by to visit your website and thought I’d say I enjoyed myself.

  3. seo company in delhi Says:

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for beginner blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  4. i love sasuke n gaara n also little bit dumb naruto😛

  5. albertwesker59 Says:

    My all-times favorite is the Sasuke’s pic you put up in this particular article : “Kill…Torture and kill…Hum hard choice…” That one NEVER fails to crack me up! LOL!😀

    Congratulations on this magnificent site and keep on the terrific work! And thank you for all the time, efforts and dedication you put into it! 10 stars!😀

Comments are closed.