Manga Chapter 508


Oh why ? why does the creator of Naruto enjoy so much twisting things and drive us mad ?!?!?

No really ?

Every time I watch an episode , as I’m about to click on the play button I fear that the episode gonna turn out so bad that Naruto Shippuden will become like Dragon Ball GT .

Chapter 508 of Naruto Shippuden was highly expected and yet again it found a way to be only dissapointing .

How you may ask , well for starter the previous chapters hinted at an incoming battle between a membre of the Akatsuki and a shinobi from the Leaf .

We met this guy back in Naruto , and even if he was just a sidekick at the beginning since the author of Naruto was focusing on Sasuke and Itachi mostly he managed to make him something later .

The fish face guy like , called Kisame hinted in the manga that he possessed almost as much Shakra as Naruto and without having a kyubi of his own .

So you can guess that alone , make you want to see an episode of him fighting something of his own strength or at least close to . Naruto would have been the best to face him in my opinion , but it wasn’t mean to be .

The author instead made him face Guy , the sensei of Neji , Tenten and Lee .

And yet , he found a way to make such a good episode into a bad one .

I will assume that you read the chapter I’m reviewing , because if you didn’t then I may just spoil it for you . So go read it !

Kisame die .

There it was said , the one that I hoped see an awesome battle from end up doing the Hara-kiri on us . What the hell is he thinking ???

That’s what I’m afraid of , he is killing off members of the Akatsuki one by one and giving us nothing to chew on !

So all is left is to wonder as to why he is doing that .

Why kill all members of the Akatsuki and yet say that Madara need new peoples to manipulate ? It just doesn’t make sense .

Unless he plan on making new peoples from scratch and make them join the Akatsuki ? that’s a possibility but then again what kind of powers do they have ? or are they just gonna be a copy- of the olds members but with new faces ?

Because the author has a tendencie to copy from previous creations he made . For exemple the story of Haku having a sorry past and the pain and all that was copied later for many opponent .

And then there is Kabuto , yes what about him ?

They are stalling , that’s what I think . Giving us one episode at a time while we suffer and wonder what’s going on to happen next .

Since Naruto has a lot in commun with DBZ , I think that’s why I assumed that there will be a lot of battle and that it will be also the main focus of the author .

Cose for those who watched DB/DBZ , you know that it was all about fighting . Sayain against evil being like Freezer and Cell and in the end , we know that the good win always .

But with Naruto it seem so different , like we might never get the happy ending . I mean , it is possible that the author will screw us on that one and we end up crying cose it wasn’t what we wanted to see .

And that make me think , that maybe the author doesn’t know how to draw fights scene or maybe Naruto isn’t about fighting but more about preaching and flashback ?

I don’t know , but if anyone know I would like to hear it .

Meanwhile , I give you this sublime wallpaper of Kisame so well done it look real….

3 Responses to “Manga Chapter 508”

  1. …he wasn’t REALLY dead. it was only another weird jutsu thing.

  2. I thought they were finally going to reveal Madara’s true identity through Kisame’s memories but then the jerk went and woke up!! Argh!

Comments are closed.