Episode 178


What did I think of the last episode of Naruto ?

Well , that’s not an easy question considering the fact that we are not behind the scene and we don’t know what’s going on .

For starter , know that the animé is way behind compared to the manga .

Add to that it seem somehow different , but the story is the same I guess . Also the animé is censured while the manga isn’t I think .

Well in this episode it is mostly 20min of flashback . Because it is about the past , Naruto past and Iruka’s . So it is a long flashback about how Naruto was mistreated by the others folk and all that shit .

The thing that bother me , is that considering it is one episode per week for us folk here , it gonna take them forever to catch up to the manga , who is way farther but still manage to dissapoint .

No here , I will review the Animé Episode 178 which was boring . Yes I love sad stuff and warming and make you cry kind of episode , but with the manga hinting at battles coming , I really want some actions .

So this is it , this last episode was just a long flashback of memory when Naruto was 7 years old I believe . Since Sasuke was in the picture at that time and he was 7 years old too when the disaster hit his clan .

We don’t see much of Sasuke , but we do see young Shikamaru and Choji who were friends back then and still are now .

I watched the episode but it was more fun to read the manga then watch this episode .

5 Responses to “Episode 178”

  1. I needed to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every
    little bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to look at new things you post…

  2. computerrepaier Says:

    very good put up, i actually love this website, keep on it

  3. I always tolerate other persons’opinions. That’s needed when you run your own blog.

  4. Drop in on us at the moment to grasp more low-down and facts in the matter of Drop in on us at times to grasp more facts and facts in the matter of [url=http://www.kalendarze-ksiazkowe.logoart.org.pl]Kalendarze książkowe[/url]

  5. macbook pro memory upgrade Says:

    This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

Comments are closed.