Sasuke Uchiha -Vol II-


I once found a wallpaper of Sasuke Uchiha that was amazing , the artist made him with long hair in the style of Madara in his younger years , he remind me of Raditz a bit . But until I find that wallpaper , I present you instead some new wallpapers (found outta there) that for once aren’t all blue….

For once , some wallpapers are dark and as always very well done .

-Sasuke wearing the Akatsuki cloak-

-Sasuke and Orochimaru Curse Power-

-Sasuke Shippuden-

-Sasuke Blue Shakra-

-Sasuke Melody-

-Sasuke Shadow Darkness-

-Sasuke Shippuden 2-

8 Responses to “Sasuke Uchiha -Vol II-”

  1. royal caribbean baltimore Says:

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  2. buy cheap software Says:

    Beautiful essay, got the pleasure of reading

  3. divx film izle Says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  4. Terrible photos!!!

  5. can i use the photos?

Comments are closed.